Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
Sign In
Username:

 
Password:

 
Keep me logged in

UFC 110 Preview (Extended)

 
UFC 110 Preview (Extended)
Posted by:DCRage on 2/10/10
Category:UFC
Views:550
Comments:9
All videos posted by DCRage
Rating:
 
Video Comments
Posted 2/23/10 9:30PM by EvenFlow
Too bad your boy god rape choked and knocked down again, glass jaw 4 life!!!
 
Posted 2/18/10 10:02PM by juvesteve
Tut tut. I was expecting you to provide some sort of literature review with evidence of Bisping "talking sh!t" about Wandy. Maybe I was too optimisitc.

I'm a massive Bisping fan, but I've got no problem with people wanting to see him get ktfo, each to their own.

What I do have a problem with is this hate campaign amongst Americans that has built up against him. It seems to me that majority of it stems from the fact Team UK beat the yanks on TUF 9. Sour fooking grapes if you ask me.


 
Posted 2/18/10 3:16AM by Schammie
dude he didn't talk that much sh!t, **** man Wanderli talks just as much if not more. But I don't like him either and I hope Wanderli knocks him the **** out too. I got money on him, he better !!!
 
Posted 2/17/10 5:17PM by EvenFlow
you bring some nationality tirade now some nonsense, get a life dude and get ready for bisbing to get layed out again
 
Posted 2/15/10 11:08PM by juvesteve
Compelling argument.... give me an example of him 'talking ****' about Wandy.

The fact of the matter is, Wandy talks **** about pretty much everyone he fights but no one seems to call him on it because of his legendary status.

Do one.
 
Posted 2/15/10 7:40PM by EvenFlow
what bandwagon, ive never liked him, all he does is talk sh*t and its going to be a pleasure to watch him go unconscious again
 
Posted 2/15/10 6:50PM by juvesteve
Argh, another yank jumping on the 'I hate Bisping' bandwagon.

He said he has respect for wandy, but that he's going to win... crime of the ******* century.
 
Posted 2/11/10 10:46PM by EvenFlow
god im sick of bisbys mouth, please wire it shut wand
 
Posted 2/11/10 10:00PM by NatedawgThaM
epic! im fn pumped
 
 
Add Your Comment



HTML not permitted in comments