Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
 

UFC Fight Night: Bader vs. St. Preux weigh-in results - Bader 205, St. Preux 205

Print  
Posted By Message

FastKnockout

THE RUTHLESS ONE

FastKnockout Avatar
11
 
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:15,704
Career:3,351-1,877
Joined:Sep 2010
Camp: Project Mayhem
Chips:
1,887
Main Card (Fox Sports 1, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

Ryan Bader (205) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (205)
Gray Maynard (156) vs. Ross Pearson (156)
Tim Boetsch (186) vs. Brad Tavares (185)
Seth Baczynski (171) vs. Alan Jouban (170)
Shawn Jordan (260) vs. Jack May (247)
Thiago Tavares (146) vs. Robbie Peralta (146)

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 2, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Jussier Formiga (126) vs. Zach Makovsky (125)
Sara McMann (135) vs. Lauren Murphy (135)
Tom Watson (185) vs. Sam Alvey (185)
Nolan Ticman (136) vs. Frankie Saenz (136)

Link

Post #1   8/15/14 4:47:10PM   

sparky

AV BET Record: 43-10

sparky Avatar
29
 
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:5,967
Career:4,137-2,269
Joined:Jul 2007
Camp: Team Fry Guy
Chips:
1,138
Glad to see everyone made weight

Post #2   8/15/14 9:37:30PM