Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
  MMA Playground 4.0 is live!     Returning members: check out the patch notes     New members: visit our getting started guide, read the FAQ's and start playing!

Cage Warriors 58 (Live & FREE) - Today @ 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm UK

Print  
Posted By Message

grappler0000

MODular Approach

grappler0000 Avatar
24
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:10,114
Career:2,643-1,469
Joined:Mar 2007
Camp: The Ringers
Chips:
2,474
MAIN CARD (1 pm ET)

Viktor Halmi vs. Beslan Isaev
Michal Andryszak vs. Ion Cutelaba
Ruslan Abiltarov vs. James Brum
Bakhtiyar Abbasov vs. Charles Andrade
Ivan Buchinger vs. Jamal Magomedov
Pavel Kusch vs. Chris Scott
Bagautdin Sharaputdinov vs. Matt Inman


Link

Last edited 8/24/13 12:27PM server time by grappler0000
Edit note/reason: n/a

_______________________________________

Post #1   8/24/13 12:27:08PM