Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
  MMA Playground 4.0 is live!     Returning members: check out the patch notes     New members: visit our getting started guide, read the FAQ's and start playing!

I failed my permit test...

Print  
  Page 1 of 2     1     2  
Posted By Message

fedorwins1

MMA Sensei

Career:552-270
Chips:
I'm so mad at myself right now, I studied every sign and everything everyone was telling me to study. When I go to take the test, it was all you do this except when? questions. It came down to the last question and I had no clue what the answer was so I winged it and of course it was wrong. Ahhhh I'm so mad.Has anyone else failed their test and how many times did you fail?

Post #1   5/19/07 12:17:20PM   

Fanboy 1988

Standup Guy

Fanboy 1988  Avatar

Career:68-49
Chips:
When I took my drivers test the first time I failed, it's no big deal, just study hard and kick some ass

Post #2   5/19/07 2:37:21PM   

Svartorm

Hammer of the Gods

Svartorm Avatar

Career:2,077-1,253
Chips:

Posted by fedorwins1

I'm so mad at myself right now, I studied every sign and everything everyone was telling me to study. When I go to take the test, it was all you do this except when? questions. It came down to the last question and I had no clue what the answer was so I winged it and of course it was wrong. Ahhhh I'm so mad.Has anyone else failed their test and how many times did you fail?

I got my licence about two weeks ago, and got a 100 on the written and a 92 on the driving. The test is common sense, but its worded oddly so you just have to make sure you pay attention to the questions. I fully admit that it was a complete fluke I passed the driving test though.

DREAM 1 - 2nd in Pts
Cage Rage 23 - 6th in Pts
Secondary League Season 3 - 12th in Pts
Secondary League Season 7 - 16th in Wagers
Primary League Season 7 - 26th in Wagers