Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
  MMA Playground 4.0 is live!     Returning members: check out the patch notes     New members: visit our getting started guide, read the FAQ's and start playing!

Martial Arts Is About Going To War, Not Wearing Pajamas

Print  
  Page 1 of 3     1     2     3  
Posted By Message

DCRage

Representin' The MA's

DCRage Avatar

Career:978-738
Chips:
That's the latest, and perhaps funniest yet, trash talk from Dan Hardy directed at UFC Welterweight Champion Georges St. Pierre. He says among other things, "As far as saying I’m not a martial artist… Because he walks out in the Octagon in his pajamas he’s a martial artist and I’m not? He knows nothing about me…"

Article

Post #1   3/17/10 7:22:27AM   

hate4thestate

In Full Mount

hate4thestate Avatar

Career:1,264-800
Camp: JTV All-Stars
Chips:
gsp would beat hardy if gsp was only wearing pajamas and hardy was wearing some legion of doom body armor.

Post #2   3/17/10 8:33:42AM   

tallica62

MMA Sensei

tallica62 Avatar

Career:1,954-1,208
Camp: Playground Bullies
Chips:
GSP just hurry up and beat hardys ass real bad so he can shut up and disappear into mma nothingness...

Post #3   3/17/10 8:49:22AM   

prozacnation1978

Heavyweight Champ

prozacnation1978 Avatar

Career:2,339-1,246
Camp: Dark Horse
Chips:
mma is going to war not wearing pj's but yet he walks in with a bandana covering his face like he is a cowboy ready to rob a bank

Post #4   3/17/10 11:13:20AM   

emfleek

FA-Q

emfleek Avatar

Career:2,255-1,187
Camp: The Ringers
Chips:
I reeeeeeeeeeally hope that Hardy knocks his block off so all of the internet fanboy nuthuggers get blasted with a big taste reality to knock them off GSP's sack.