Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST

UFC Quick Quote: Ben Rothwell hasn’t done nothing … yet

Print  
Posted By Message

SmileR

Buy the ticket, take the ride

SmileR Avatar

Career:1,284-761
Chips:
“I embrace the challenge. They offered me the opportunity to be a co-main event against Cain, who’s established himself in the UFC, and I was all for it. I feel like I’ve been paying my dues for a long time, and this is my time…. I’ve been doing this for ten years, and all along, it’s always been about being in the UFC. In ten years, I really feel like I’ve had no accomplishments. It sounds like I’ve done some things, but to me, it’s all been training to come here to the UFC. I know it’s gonna be a great fight because I have a tough opponent like Cain, but I’m gonna show you what you all came to see.”

Link

I was born to lead, not to read!!!!

Post #1   9/2/09 10:31:35AM   

emfleek

- > THUG LIFE < -

emfleek Avatar

Career:2,386-1,258
Camp: The Ringers
Chips:
Off-topic...

I HATE DOUBLE NEGATIVES!!!

Post #2   9/2/09 10:47:49AM   

EpicTerran

MMA Regular

EpicTerran Avatar

Career:658-391
Camp: Wolfpack Crew
Chips:
I really don't think Ben deserves Cain to be honest. Is it just me or does Cain have everything to lose and really not much to gain from a win over Ben? If Cain puts a beatdown on Ben its good yes but it doesn't really say much about his credibility, I mean is Ben really a step up from Kongo?

Post #3   9/2/09 12:56:43PM   

Giant_Ochai

BANNED

Career:433-278
Chips:

Posted by EpicTerran

I really don't think Ben deserves Cain to be honest. Is it just me or does Cain have everything to lose and really not much to gain from a win over Ben? If Cain puts a beatdown on Ben its good yes but it doesn't really say much about his credibility, I mean is Ben really a step up from Kongo?

It really feels like a stay busy fight for Cain.

Post #4   9/2/09 1:15:50PM