Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST
  MMA Playground 4.0 is live!     Returning members: check out the patch notes     New members: visit our getting started guide, read the FAQ's and start playing!

Chuck Liddell vs. Keith Jardine II up next?

Print  
  Page 1 of 2     1     2  
Posted By Message

CornishMMA

BANNED

CornishMMA Avatar

Career:497-280
Chips:
QUOTE "My next fight will probably be in the summer and I am thinking about Jardine since Jackson is already scheduled to fight (Forrest Griffin). I can’t wait around (for Jackson). I love the sport and I think I have a couple years left in me. I’m a very competitive person. I don’t even like to lose at things I’m not good at."

Chuck Liddell reiterates that he wants to rematch Keith Jardine next

LINK

Last edited 1/24/08 7:57AM server time by CornishMMA
Edit note/reason: n/a

Post #1   1/24/08 7:57:30AM   

Boo_Radley21

Heavyweight Champ

Boo_Radley21 Avatar

Career:605-425
Chips:
Jardine already beat him up. I say give Keith someone else that can get him closer to a title shot and have Chuck fight someone else too.

Post #2   1/24/08 8:05:45AM   

atlas777

Standup Guy

atlas777 Avatar

Career:577-375
Camp: Minnesota MMA Maulers
Chips:
I wouldnt mind seeing the rematch actually i mean everyone else in the ufc gets rmatches whenever they are beat why shouldnt chuck get a shot to prove that he is better than jardine show trhat maybe he was off that fight and looking past him who knows i just love to watch chuck fight.

Post #3   1/24/08 8:46:07AM   

ufcboss

In Full Mount

ufcboss Avatar

Career:404-246
Chips:
I personally would love to see Jardine get Knocked Out, Chuck Liddell style.
He done a good job last time but I cant see it happening again, Liddell will come out with a bloodlust for him.

If Jardine wins he will get a title shot, But so will Chuck.