Pick'em Leagues: THE BIG SHOW CASUAL BEST OF THE REST Single Event PvP: FANTASY POOLS Betting Leagues: THE BIG SHOW BEST OF THE REST

Dana never fails to impress!

Print  
Posted By Message

TNunley

Belt Contender

TNunley Avatar
2

 
 
 


 
 
Posts:871
Career:120-77
Joined:Jul 2007
Camp: Team Arse Kickers
Chips:
115
"The UFC will hold a media conference call tomorrow to announce a new television deal. And whether it’s mere coincidence or a calculated maneuver, the UFC will begin the call 30 minutes before Randy Couture’s press conference kicks off in Las Vegas."


Press Conference

Post #1   10/24/07 4:39:54PM   

tuvok500

GSP will Comeback JUMP !!!

tuvok500 Avatar
33
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:2,245
Career:2,021-1,032
Joined:Jun 2007
Camp: Canadian Power Team
Chips:
314
LOL !!

I was close when i said that we will have a battle of press conference !!!



my other post !!

Post #2   10/24/07 4:50:55PM   

natedogstyles

Learning to Sprawl

natedogstyles Avatar
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:29
Career:21-25
Joined:Oct 2007
Camp: Knockout Fight Gear
Chips:
1
He is a promotional wizard! He must sleep in a pile of money each night.
www.theathletesite.com

Last edited 10/24/07 8:00PM server time by natedogstyles
Edit note/reason: n/a

Post #3   10/24/07 7:59:25PM   

TNunley

Belt Contender

TNunley Avatar
2

 
 
 


 
 
Posts:871
Career:120-77
Joined:Jul 2007
Camp: Team Arse Kickers
Chips:
115
This will be broadcast on Yahoo.com at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT

Article


Click here at 4:00 PM ET (3:00 Central, 2:00 Mountain, 1:00 Pacific) to listen to Press conference

When you click the above link it will be at the top of the list titled UFC Press Conference.

Post #4   10/25/07 2:29:06PM   

wolfgarnaud

MMA Regular

wolfgarnaud Avatar
1
 
 
 


 
 
Posts:134
Career:214-136
Joined:Jun 2007
Chips:
12
right now im getting really tired from Dana White..
he needs to shut his mouth at least for a minute...

Post #5   10/29/07 4:52:57AM