Zewkey Fight Camp

MMAPlayground.com » Community » Fight Camp Central » Zewkey Fight Camp
Next Page »
F-Man
1/6/09 8:32:00PM

We got a new camp in town and we're aiming to be a solid camp in the Middleweights. Zewkey is a site that is more geared towards the betting side of MMA, so if you're interested in betting this could be a good fit for you. We have a lot of guys who bet a lot of real money on MMA, so if you're interested in that or wanna get into that check out the camp.

Hopefully down the road we can make it into the Light Heavies and Heavies, but for now we're gonna try out the Middleweights. I ran the JTWW camp last season(left on good terms) so I have some experience running a camp. It wasn't the best season...but not the worst either, heh. We don't have a set of guidelines or rules for people to be eligible for our camp. If you're interested in joining, just shoot me a PM and I'll see what the team thinks.

Thanks

Whispering_Death
1/7/09 12:23:58AM
F-Man led the glorious James Thompson War Wagon, the 7th largest camp on MMAPlayground, with distinction. You'd be hard pressed to find a more dedicated fight camp leader than F-man.
skintchicken
1/7/09 1:43:59PM
hey fman! it's skintchicken. i'm still super new to this so hook me up with your camp, please! let me know what's going on on the zewkey forum though, if you don't mind.
F-Man
1/7/09 4:08:59PM

Posted by skintchicken

hey fman! it's skintchicken. i'm still super new to this so hook me up with your camp, please! let me know what's going on on the zewkey forum though, if you don't mind.

looks like youre ready to go, heh. everythings epretty simple once you get used to everything. you'll be fine.
Rollins
1/9/09 6:46:54AM

Posted by F-Man