Yes… Another new kid!

MMAPlayground.com » Community » Introduce yourself » Yes… Another new kid!
Next Page »
Supersoph199
2/3/09 4:09:06PM
Sorry about making a new thread just to tell y’all that I’m new to this whole MMAplayground scene. Its just weird popping up on somebody else’s threat and tell y’all that I’m new when people have already start a conversation with each other. ANYWAY…

Hey okay yeah you have gathered that I’m new. Before knowing and joining this website I thought I was pretty well informed with the whole MMA scene… yeah I was wrong. Hope I can learn a lot more from you all.

About me now: I’m 18 and the whole plan about life for me is to be a MMA coach or do something about MMA, trying to get that sorted (any advice please share :D).
I fell in love with the sport when I saw Forrest Griffin vs. Stephan Bonnar and I haven’t looked back since, even with the negative comments towards the sport by people who don’t even know what the sport is actually about. (I’m sure you all know what I’m talking about).

I’m pretty gutted at the fact that I’m the only girl I know who knows of this sport let alone a fan of it a matter of fact I don’t know many guys who loves MMA around here, well anyone that is willing to chat with me about it. (So you of guessed I might need somebody to talk too seen as thought I have no intelligent MMA talk whilst off the computer)

Sorry for chatting on but im not sure if you all actually wanted to know about me and my little life story. Anyway thanks for reading (if you actually read the whole thing you deserve a cookie)
DCRage
2/3/09 4:34:36PM
I think I speak for a lot of people when I say you're probably going to fit in very well here.
Supersoph199
2/3/09 5:02:49PM
Thanks for that. I hope i do it seems like a good place.
chuckw94
2/3/09 5:05:51PM
welcome supersoph199.
Supersoph199
2/3/09 5:07:27PM
Cheers Chuck
loller90278
2/3/09 5:24:39PM
make sure to support all of mma in general and not just ufc
Supersoph199
2/3/09 5:44:25PM