Xyience NoxCG3??

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » MMA Training » Xyience NoxCG3??
hathcock32
3/29/07 9:15:52PM
Anybody currently taking this. I just ordered some the other day. It will be my first time taking it, just seeing if anybody knew anything about it??
migo
3/30/07 3:08:45PM
It gives you diarrhea. Tim Sylvia shit himself in his fight with Ausseiro Silva because of it.
Rush
3/30/07 5:23:25PM
It's good for building muscle.

I wouldn't get it because I am not interseted in getting bigger and it's too damned expensive. I think it also has creatine, which I am not a proponnent of.
Jeffanori-Gomi
4/2/07 4:11:04PM
Im trying out NoXplode right now. Its got caffiene, taurine, creatine and a million percent of your vitamen B intake daily

seems to be working okay, But it kinda messes with your heart rate. I sparred cold on saturday and got whooped bad. Unfortunatley the NoXplode started working just as our sparring session was over so I felt great after getting beat up.

Nox is simular to that xyence stuff and seems to give me a little more energy
bayonetxwork
4/2/07 4:40:30PM

Posted by Jeffanori-Gomi

Im trying out NoXplode right now. Its got caffiene, taurine, creatine and a million percent of your vitamen B intake daily

seems to be working okay, But it kinda messes with your heart rate. I sparred cold on saturday and got whooped bad. Unfortunatley the NoXplode started working just as our sparring session was over so I felt great after getting beat up.

I used Noxplode for a while and loved it. Its just pretty expensive which is why I stopped using it for the GNC brand :] But if you have the $$ I'd definitely keep using it, the only thing is, like you said; you need to find out the right time before training for you to use it. I took mine about an hour before hand. When did you take yours?
hathcock32
4/2/07 9:03:53PM
I want to gain muscle and lose a little weight...what is recommended??im around 203 i want to get down to around 185
Jeffanori-Gomi