WAR METAL

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » WAR METAL
« Previous Page
mikevolz
12/16/08 2:25:58AM

Posted by breakdown5

Posted by mikevolz

Posted by breakdown5

I dig tons of metal and hardcore. Unearth, The Acacia Strain, Killswitch, Heal These Wounds, Candiria, Between the Buried and Me, Sepultura, Sabbath...there are just entirely too many to list. Metal gets shit from people who don't understand that the musicians in these bands are some of the most technical musicians in the world, hands down.

WAR METAL!!

not a band i thought id ever see mentioned on here.

deep cover.

Yeah. Got all their albums and saw them years ago when I was a kid. They are a great band. Very diverse sound. Killer deathcore into a sweet jazz breakdown. Good stuff.

how old are you? i remember listening to them in middle school, christ im 21 now, i cant believe ive been listening to them for 8+ years.
big_timmy
12/16/08 3:25:18AM
War from a harlots mouth

This sounds pretty similar to what you guys are talking about.
Mungooch
12/16/08 5:14:02AM
Slipknots new album is pretty cool so is underoaths
breakdown5
12/16/08 4:32:21PM

Posted by mikevolz

Posted by breakdown5

Posted by mikevolz

Posted by breakdown5

I dig tons of metal and hardcore. Unearth, The Acacia Strain, Killswitch, Heal These Wounds, Candiria, Between the Buried and Me, Sepultura, Sabbath...there are just entirely too many to list. Metal gets shit from people who don't understand that the musicians in these bands are some of the most technical musicians in the world, hands down.

WAR METAL!!

not a band i thought id ever see mentioned on here.

deep cover.

Yeah. Got all their albums and saw them years ago when I was a kid. They are a great band. Very diverse sound. Killer deathcore into a sweet jazz breakdown. Good stuff.

how old are you? i remember listening to them in middle school, christ im 21 now, i cant believe ive been listening to them for 8+ years.