I need a time machine by Friday!!!!!

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » I need a time machine by Friday!!!!!
Next Page »
Svartorm
7/28/08 11:24:15PM
So, I work as a cook/door man at a sports bar, and three of my incredibly beautiful co-workers came in to show everyone the outfits they bought for a party this Friday. The party theme is a "Scandalous Princess" party, and all the girls have to dress like a slutty princess. The outfits are all pink and ridiculously low-cut and/or short. I was invited, but theres one major problem.

I'm 26 years old, and they're all 16-19 years old.

So, being as I don't want to end up in jail, I figured out what I'd do:

1. Build, buy or steal a time machine. (The cost isn't important because of step 3.)

2. Go back to 1998 and pick up the 16 year old Svartorm and drop him off at the party on Friday.

3. Leave him a note telling him to save all his money from then on until Pride 34, and bet everything on some weird looking dude named Soukodjou to beat Lil Nog. Lil Nog wasn't fighting yet so I won't even have to argue with myself about how he could possibly be KO'd in the first 29 seconds of the fight.

4. Drop the well-felated 1998 Svartorm back to his own year and enjoy the memories of the party.

5. Check my bank statement and see how many zeros are on it.
postman
7/28/08 11:32:45PM
You are breaking the first rule of time travel. You can never see yourself or you will F**k up the space time continum. So I think I should do the travel for you. I also will have him do a bet threw my offshore account but I'm taking the money with me. You ( that is the young you) will be so freaked out that I'm from the future that he won't dare mess with the money because I will know if Im rich when I get back so Iwill just come back and kick your (agian the 16 year old you) ass! No offense! Then we will both be rich (Me and you of now)! hows that sound?
SmileR
7/28/08 11:36:55PM