Must Have Sites to have on your favorites.....

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » Must Have Sites to have on your favorites.....
Kracker_Jap
11/30/08 2:57:19PM
I just discovered Pandora Radio and it got me thinking what else am I missing on the net.....

Please share the best of your favorites list...

Like this

Pandora Radio Sign up put in your favorite song or artist and it make a custom radio channel for you
dannyfrank
11/30/08 3:27:51PM
damn, good find

this place is actually very good at picking out music i like

a good website for making music lists for myspace and facebook is playlist.com
grappler0000
11/30/08 3:42:47PM
Yeah, I've been using Pandora for a few years now. It's great for listening to music at work...and the best part is that it adapts to your preferences over time.

Edit:

On to the topic. Here's some sites that I frequent and mentioned previously in a similar thread. You are probably familiar with some, while others not so much.

Fark - how else will I figure out what's going on in the world in just 15 min. a day.
Link

Snopes - great site for dispelling all of those urban myths...hours of great reading
Link

X-entertainment - for any child of the 80's, the articles here are on point
Link

HowStuffWorks - exactly as it sounds...and covers damn near everything
Link

Instructables - want to know how to make something/anything? find out how
Link

BenHeck - what to do with all your old video game consoles...this guy's a genious
Link

IMDB - the movie/tv bible
Link
Aaronno9
11/30/08 4:03:28PM
Sounds interesting. Doesnt work outside the US though
aaa9erh8er
11/30/08 4:22:03PM
i agree pandora is grea for work. a site that i used to visit frequently for my adult needs would be welivetogether ( now im not puting the link so i dont get in trouble or am i saying go look at it)
Bowen50
11/30/08 4:44:37PM
Pandora
warglory
11/30/08 5:31:47PM
Pandora is great, but pandora on itouch or iphone is incredible!
Khaos
12/1/08 11:28:04AM