secrets of your job

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » secrets of your job
jdubs
12/23/07 11:06:20PM
i saw this on sherdog and it was a great forum of discussion..... basically tell something about your job that the average joe does not know, or wishes he did not know haha (ex: food services) im a unempoyed student playing a sport so i got nuthin....
jdubs
12/23/07 11:19:08PM
yall a bunch of unemployed mma fans i guess.........

anyways here is one someone posted.... they worked at wendys and they would make the chili from left over meat from the previous day..... i aint never touchin that stuff again!
ohiostate1016
12/23/07 11:19:29PM
Well, I'm also a student, but I am employed. I work part-time as a manager at Arby's. I guess that what most people don't know is that the roast beef usually sits on the slicer for hours at a time. It's supposed to only be on there for no longer than 30 minutes, but that's not really realistic, especially if we aren't busy. That's not as bad as what I'm sure some of you have, but it keeps me from eating roast beef...
ohiostate1016
12/23/07 11:20:41PM

Posted by jdubs

they worked at wendys and they would make the chili from left over meat from the previous day

That's probably the safest meat out there. It's cooked twice.
TimW001
12/23/07 11:46:16PM
I work at a ticket booth. We listen to hardcore rap music and hate everything.
ohiostate1016
12/24/07 1:45:47AM

Posted by TimW001

I work at a ticket booth. We listen to hardcore rap music and hate everything.

LOL...figures.
Manfred
12/24/07 2:16:10AM
I'm an engineer for a defense contractor. The sh*t I know about gov't fraud, waste and abuse....
Mastodon2
12/24/07 4:55:46AM
EDIT: stuff like this can get you in trouble eh, make sure there are no paper trails to your identity lads
hippysmacker
12/24/07 5:38:45AM