The site recorded Siver's KO as happening in the first, but it happened at 2:04 in R2.
I sent a message through the "feedback" link, but thought the admins might come across this first.
Naoyuki Kotani vs. Dennis Siver
Tentative striking from both fighters in the opening frame. Siver lands a right hook, which prompts Kotani to pull guard. The Japanese fighter locks on a triangle choke, but he cannot force his opponent's arm to the proper position to finish. Siver escapes the hold and move to half-guard, where he nips away at Kotani with elbows and short punches. Kotani is bleeding on his forehead. Sherdog.com sees the first 10-9 for Siver.
The fighters exchange wild punches early in the period with nothing scoring except for glancing blows. Siver finds his range with a left hook that sends the Japanese fighter crashing to the canvas. He follows up with a right hand on the downed fighter for good measure, which forces referee Yves Lavigne to step in at 2:04 of the second.
hammil lost i think is a big error IMO