Reminder: UFC 131 Weigh-In

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » UFC Forum » Reminder: UFC 131 Weigh-In
FastKnockout
6/10/11 4:36:52PM
All 24 fighters participating in UFC 131 will first step on the scale in Jack Poole Plaza in Vancouver, BC and we'll have the results right here at BloodyElbow.com. In the main event, Junior dos Santos and Shane Carwin will both need to make the heavyweight limit of 266 pounds.

The weigh-ins start at 5 p.m ET/2 p.m PT and the video is after the jump. There will also be a Q&A session with light heavyweight Stephan Bonnar that will stream as well. This begins at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.

LINK
Twenty20Dollars
6/10/11 5:52:52PM
Everyone made it, I believe. Florian did at 146.
KaibaThedon
6/10/11 11:23:53PM
lol so many blue jerseys today haha
Related Topics