who is a practitioner of some form of combat (grappling included.)

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » MMA Training » who is a practitioner of some form of combat (grappling included.)
POLL: Who trains in some form of combat
yes 80% (35)
no 9% (4)
strictly fan(don't hurt me) 11% (5)
seanfu
1/8/08 9:56:42PM
I'm a 3 year wrestler and train Boxing, Muay Thai, BJJ, and some Grecko, and Judo.
I wanted to know where the hardcore fans were.
hotrodttt
1/8/08 10:01:06PM
I've been wresting for 11 years, Muay Thai for 3 Years and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for 2 years. BJJ is my favorite because my wrestling goes well with it and there are things in BJJ that you can't do in Wresting
wolfman
1/8/08 10:21:34PM
Unfortunately, I am a poor college student who does not have the money to afford mma training. However, in high school I used to wrestle and box at a local gym that was free. Anyways, right now I am just a fan who wishes I was able to train in mma. If I could train I would want to learn Muay Thai and BJJ.
TimW001
1/8/08 11:47:44PM
Ive been doing boxing for about a year now. And, for about three years, I've been doing JJ on and off.
puppetmaster837
1/9/08 12:28:29AM
I have been doing BJJ for about 6 months, and wrestling for a couple months. And then right after wrestling season im either gonna start kickboxing or Muay Thai
loller90278
1/9/08 12:43:57AM
wrong forum bud, take questions like this to the MMA LOUNGE
cmill21
1/9/08 12:59:03AM
Kickboxing/boxing 5 years.
Kpro
1/9/08 2:54:59AM
I wanted to train Muay Thai and BJJ until I realized those were Elvis Sinosic's 2 specialties.
StevenSeagal
1/9/08 9:27:41AM