Shields, Bocek, Diaz...

Let go and let God deal with it...
Twenty20Dollars
4/29/11 8:30:26PM
Good luck with Shields.

I'm parlaying Bocek though.
Copenhagen
4/29/11 9:53:15PM
I'm pretty sure I'll parlay Machida, Aldo, and Bocek.
FastKnockout
4/29/11 10:00:12PM
In my opinion, you will be taking big risks with all three. I have GSP, Henderson, and MacDonald winning.

Shields and Bocek are both underdogs.. and I think Diaz MIGHT be, can't remember.. So if they do happen to win, you scored big.
Budgellism
4/29/11 10:14:19PM

Posted by FastKnockout

In my opinion, you will be taking big risks with all three. I have GSP, Henderson, and MacDonald winning.

Shields and Bocek are both underdogs.. and I think Diaz MIGHT be, can't remember.. So if they do happen to win, you scored big.

This
Aleks_Smash
4/29/11 11:05:58PM
i studied GSP and Shields records in comparison since 2004 and shields and fought just as tough competition including harder competition.

Diaz will win. Judges can only screw him for so long. plus he is ready to start finishing opponents and take on top 5 comp in lw and ww.

Bocek is the real deal. henderson got controlled and outclassed by pettis. bocek has UFC experience and he will submit an already submittable hendersom IMO.
Budgellism
4/29/11 11:31:07PM

Posted by Aleks_Smash

i studied GSP and Shields records in comparison since 2004 and shields and fought just as tough competition including harder competition.

Diaz will win. Judges can only screw him for so long. plus he is ready to start finishing opponents and take on top 5 comp in lw and ww.

Bocek is the real deal. henderson got controlled and outclassed by pettis. bocek has UFC experience and he will submit an already submittable hendersom IMO.