This is for people who never sign off AIM

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » This is for people who never sign off AIM
SeanSalmonisGod
1/4/09 7:32:02PM
If you need a good laugh check this video out:
Away Messages

Unfortunately I graduated from high school with this kid last year. Kinda makes you wonder: Is this really the future of this world?
Dmany

Playground_Samurai
1/4/09 7:40:14PM
Wow. Was there a point to that second video at all? Either way, I like this guy. He's a legend in my book.
dannyfrank
1/4/09 7:40:44PM
wow, now i should rant about people ranting about stupid shit
SeanSalmonisGod
1/4/09 7:49:13PM

Posted by gspfan

Wow. Was there a point to that second video at all? Either way, I like this guy. He's a legend in my book.

The second video was actually his whole Youtube Channel with all the videos he made.
Bowen50
1/4/09 7:50:24PM
seansalmonisgod and i went to high school together so unfortunately i had to deal with this kid too. he doesn't have a computer in his house so he uploads all of them at the public library

you also might want to check out some of his other videos where he "wrestles" mentally retarded kids
Playground_Samurai
1/4/09 8:01:41PM
I don't know. Guy seems a little "misunderstood" if you ask me.
dannyfrank
1/4/09 8:18:40PM

Posted by Bowen50

seansalmonisgod and i went to high school together so unfortunately i had to deal with this kid too. he doesn't have a computer in his house so he uploads all of them at the public library

you also might want to check out some of his other videos where he "wrestles" mentally retarded kids

you mean like this

WTF?
SeanSalmonisGod
1/4/09 8:20:52PM

Posted by dannyfrank

Posted by Bowen50

you mean like this

WTF?

Exactly my friend

There's more where he claims "UFC Rules" whatever the hell that means

ohiostate1016
1/5/09 6:51:20PM
Honestly, I was surprised that that guy even had friends on AIM. Maybe he was signed into somebody else's account...
cowcatcher
1/7/09 11:32:36AM