about MMA

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » General MMA Talk » about MMA
javiperez
8/2/11 7:01:45AM
Hi!
My name is Martina, and I work for tour operating company. Soon I am starting a new project which will cover great spectacles / shows associated with the MMA.
I was assigned to a small research, and I have many questions about MMA.
Namely, I mean people interested in the MMA. I am very new to this subject, and I wanted to ask you what is the age range of people attending to MMA practices? Are there only men interested in this kind of sport or women as well? What these people have in common? I am thinking of a certain lifestyle, music, social class, etc? Is there a specific / selected place where they buy special food supplements, clothing, etc? I appreciate any answer, and maybe even a little lecture about this extraordinary passion. To be able to cooperate with people who are passionate about the martial arts I need to get to know them a little. For any information thank you in advance,
MK
Kpro
8/2/11 8:03:17AM

Posted by javiperez

To be able to cooperate with people who are passionate about the martial arts I need to get to know them a little.

Are people who practice and/or watch martial arts any different from anyone else you know to the point that it makes you need to understand "them" so that you can "cooperate" with them? Based on the post, I'm assuming this paper is junior high level.