mrsmiley
7/8/12 1:58:33PM
Sorry if this has already been posted,but has anyone else had their computer checked for this?
You guys think it's legit?
Budgellism
7/8/12 2:16:25PM
I went to that website that goes green if you're good and red if you're infected and I got a green page. That's all I know about this entire issue.
BuffaloDave
7/8/12 2:19:17PM
It appears to be legit, but the article I read said they expect only 64,000 computers in the US are affected. That's not a lot.
FastKnockout
7/8/12 2:41:45PM
Heard about it. Not sure if I believe it, though.
george112
7/8/12 2:45:39PM
It's a legit virus. But like scoozna said its not gonna effect that many people in the US
mrsmiley
7/8/12 4:56:23PM
I got time warner and according to them all their customers are supposed to be protected to a degree.
I went to the website and it said gonorrhea but as far as I know that isn't related to my computer.
LuckyCharms
7/8/12 7:18:25PM
Posted by Budgellism
I went to that website that goes green if you're good and red if you're infected and I got a green page. That's all I know about this entire issue.
What website ? and are Mac computers safe ?
jakewalters
7/8/12 8:29:04PM
Here's the link to check if your computer's okay.
http://www.dns-ok.us/