humiliating experience

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » humiliating experience
jayD
7/13/09 3:27:43AM
i'm a complete novice in submission grappling. i sparred with an experienced wrestler. i thought this would be just a friendly match, but didn't realize what an arrogant jerk this guy was. after only a couple minutes of a complete mismatch he got me in a triangle choke. he kept me in this hold for almost 2 full minutes. while i struggled to escape and unable to do anything, he was lying on his side and spent this time casually chatting with his girlfriend and her friends sitting nearby. he was obviously showing off before making me submit. in the end he choked me in a BRUUTAL!!! submission, and when he let go i took off completely humiliated (and intense pain). the worst part though was that 2 of these girls (of 3) were laughing during this hold and one of them actually video recorded nearly the entire hold and submission on her cellphone. this guy now has this video on his facebook page and says he will be uploading it to sites on the net. i included a pic of the girls laughing, Natalie his girlfriend on the right and Alanna (cellphone)
Image Attachment(s):
Photo Attachment 1
loller90278
7/13/09 3:46:07AM
should've socked him in the gonads.
Nightmare27
7/13/09 3:55:18AM
Damn bro I feel for ya. That sucks. How long have you been training? Do you know any triangle defenses? Dont let in discourage you though use it as motivation and smash this fool the next time you get the opportunity.
fizzle
7/13/09 4:47:34AM
Those girls look like raccoons... but I'd still hit it.
Jimbo
7/13/09 5:07:04AM
Never Back Down??

Set up in the first fight with someone experienced, humiliated.

Starts training it up, gets better

Seeks revenge, beats the bully and bones the chick, or the 2 or 3 in your case.

Sounds like your future is already planned out for you. you can even refer back to the movie if you forget whats next.

Too Easy
grappler0000
7/13/09 8:05:58AM