Oh, you guys are going to love this:

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » General MMA Talk » Oh, you guys are going to love this:
Next Page »
Omega
3/28/08 8:40:41PM
The opposite of this forum. Gotta love these guys:

We HATE MMA!!!

That's right an anti mma forum.
juanez13
3/28/08 8:46:25PM
HATERSS
grappler0000
3/28/08 8:46:31PM

THEY LEFT THEIR HONOR OUTSIDE ONCE THEY GOT INTO THOSE CAGES! IF THEY WE REAL WARRIORS OF MARTIAL ARTS THEY@D GO OUT INTO THE STREETS AND TAKE IT BACK FROM THE GANGS OF CRIMINALS LIKE I DO!

OMG, I'm laughing so hard I think I might have a heart attack. You found one helluva gem here.

Image Attachment(s):
Photo Attachment 1
loller90278
3/28/08 8:52:21PM

I've been studying Aikido and Karate for about 1 1/2 years, and I'm about to get my Black Belt soon, so I'm practically an expert on those and you can ask me any questions you have. I also study Ninjitsu from some books I have, me and my friends from karate all go to the park and practice them in nature like true Ninjas used to do back in ancient Japan. The biggest problem I have with cage fighting is that nobody has any bushido because they're all just street thugs. They have no style or skill, just a bunch of rowdy gangsters fighting for peoples amusement. It's sad to see for anybody with true martial honor.

BAHAHA 1.5 years and a black belt already!!! it took me 6 years to get to that, oh man what a chump.
bullettdodger
3/28/08 9:23:44PM

Posted by juanez13

HATERSS

for sure, and get a load of the guy who claims purity in martial arts whose got a glock in his hand... i don't know what pure about a glock...
ChokeUout
3/28/08 9:47:53PM
lol....

I peeped a couple of their threads, including the "ultimate faker finale" one, and it's clear they don't even try to understand or apprieciate the sport of MMA. It's so lame it's funny
JimiMak
3/28/08 9:56:41PM