Please help me out guys!!!!

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » General MMA Talk » Please help me out guys!!!!
IrishMMA
3/11/08 5:59:47PM
I am in my final year of college, and for my final project i decided to analyze sports culture in the U.S and Europe.(With a focus on MMA).

I have to get this survey done by 10 U.S sports fans and 10 European sports fans by the end of the week. So guys please take 5 minutes and copy and paste it with you answers!!!!

1. Please tick appropriate: Gender: Male Female

2. Please tick appropriate: Age: 18-24 25–40 41-55 56+

3. Please State: Nationality:

4. What would you say is your favourite sport and why?

5. What would you say is you least favourite sport and why?

6. Do you participate in any sports? Yes No
(If no move to question 8)

7. Which sports do you participate in?

8. Please rank your top three favourite sports.

9. On a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being very uninterested and 5 being very interested, how would you rate your interest in the following sports.
Basketball

Baseball

Soccer

Boxing

Mixed Martial Arts/UFC

American Football

Golf

Hockey

10. Have you ever attended any live sporting events? Yes No
(If answered no go to question 12)

11. Which live sporting events have you attended? (If many, mention most recent)

12. Please rank the following sports (from 1 to 8) in terms of how likely you would be to attend a live event if it was in your area?

Basketball

Baseball

Soccer

Boxing

Mixed Martial Arts/UFC

American Football

Golf

Hockey

13. Please rank the following sports (from 1 to 8) in terms of how likely you would be to pay to watch on television?

Basketball

Baseball

Soccer

Boxing

Mixed Martial Arts/UFC

American Football

Golf

Hockey

14. On a scale of 1 to 10 where 1 is extremely unpopular and 10 is extremely popular, how would you rate Mixed Martial Arts and the UFC in terms of popularity in your country?

Pookie
3/11/08 6:13:32PM
1. Please tick appropriate: Gender: Male