Anyone fancy an AV bet for 141?

MMAPlayground.com » Community » MMA Playground Game Talk » Anyone fancy an AV bet for 141?
TCE
12/28/11 2:27:04AM
I'm new to the av betting so let me know how it works?? I've been here since 2007 though. But am willing to bet on any of these fights, here are my picks.

Lesnar
Cerrone
Fitch
Gustafsson
Phan
Pearson
Njokuani
Kim
Escudero
Riddle
Nunes
BeeR
12/28/11 8:03:36AM
Ill take volkman over efraine
emfleek
12/28/11 8:48:07AM
Avatar bets are pretty pointless when you don't post in the forums.
Chael_Sonnen
12/28/11 10:39:00AM

Posted by emfleek

Yup, I initially thought he was a new poster, not from 2007
pmoney
12/28/11 1:16:07PM

Posted by Chael_Sonnen

Posted by emfleek

Yup, I initially thought he was a new poster, not from 2007

Hey, maybe this formerly anonymous player will become a regular poster! I think I see an attempt in progress here.

Even if this cat lost his bet and never posted again (serious honor code no-no), thanks to the power of the AV bet record, you can still take personal pride in having claimed a new victim. Now if only we could see each other's av bet histories, as well as record....

Speaking of AV bet records, you getting yours grandfathered in Fleek? There has to be records of your avatar conquests in the ol' Playground posts.
emfleek
12/28/11 1:18:36PM

Posted by pmoney

Speaking of AV bet records, you getting yours grandfathered in Fleek? There has to be records of your avatar conquests in the ol' Playground posts.

Eh, doubt it. I'll just keep track with an "official" and an "un-official" record.
pmoney
12/28/11 1:37:19PM

Posted by emfleek

Posted by pmoney

Eh, doubt it. I'll just keep track with an "official" and an "un-official" record.

Sounds like it's time for a formal petition and some forum scouring! I'm on it
emfleek
12/28/11 1:46:17PM

Posted by pmoney

Ha...have fun.

pmoney
12/28/11 1:54:58PM

Posted by emfleek

Posted by pmoney

Ha...have fun.