I failed my permit test...

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » I failed my permit test...
fedorwins1
5/19/07 12:17:20PM
I'm so mad at myself right now, I studied every sign and everything everyone was telling me to study. When I go to take the test, it was all you do this except when? questions. It came down to the last question and I had no clue what the answer was so I winged it and of course it was wrong. Ahhhh I'm so mad.Has anyone else failed their test and how many times did you fail?
Fanboy 1988
5/19/07 2:37:21PM
When I took my drivers test the first time I failed, it's no big deal, just study hard and kick some ass
Svartorm
5/20/07 1:47:52AM

Posted by fedorwins1

I'm so mad at myself right now, I studied every sign and everything everyone was telling me to study. When I go to take the test, it was all you do this except when? questions. It came down to the last question and I had no clue what the answer was so I winged it and of course it was wrong. Ahhhh I'm so mad.Has anyone else failed their test and how many times did you fail?

I got my licence about two weeks ago, and got a 100 on the written and a 92 on the driving. The test is common sense, but its worded oddly so you just have to make sure you pay attention to the questions. I fully admit that it was a complete fluke I passed the driving test though.
mkiv9secsupra
5/20/07 2:08:32AM
i got my license 4 years ago and now i havent driven in three years........ ADVICE: DONT SPEED
loller90278
5/20/07 3:05:07AM
i didn't even study for the permit test, nor go to driving school (russian connections) and i missed none.. it was basically common sense.. i missed two points on the drivin exam tho >.<

bah my check engine light came on today..
fedorwins1
5/20/07 1:38:27PM