Elite XC Results

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » Spoilers Forum » Elite XC Results
« Previous Page | Next Page »
wolfman
5/31/08 10:58:43PM
Damn!!! I hate to see the fight go down like that!!!
Copenhagen
5/31/08 10:59:29PM
Elite XC management must be upset with this one on prime time. Oh well, get to see JT lay the smack down sooner now.
hotrodttt
5/31/08 11:03:50PM

Posted by D0wnUnd6e6r

NOW THAT STOPPAGE IS TOTAL BULLSHIT

EDIT: 4th Stoppage tonight

I Totally Agree with You, Scott was fine but just caught a Finger
juanez13
5/31/08 11:05:25PM
wtf was with the crowd anyways??? didnt think it was boring at all, at any time in the fight. Probably worst crowd i've ever seen

anways alot of stoppages, great fight though, although i gotta say the poke didnt look that bad, + smiths reaction after the fight, + close up on his face (eye) ....it didnt look bad at all, his eye wasnt even red. seen worse, but o well, cant complain since im not a doctor.

wolfman
5/31/08 11:06:32PM

Posted by hotrodttt

Posted by D0wnUnd6e6r

NOW THAT STOPPAGE IS TOTAL BULLSHIT

EDIT: 4th Stoppage tonight

I Totally Agree with You, Scott was fine but just caught a Finger

That is what happens when fights are on primetime...You get conservative reffing and doctor stoppages. Oh well, at least we get to see MMA on primetime and we've seen some great fights tonight! I'm trying to be more optimistic about it...
D0wnUnd6e6r
5/31/08 11:08:03PM
SCOTT SMITH: " I wouldv'e probably gotten knocked out but I don't care, I wanted one of us to go down."

Even If I had Lawler winning, whatever man Smith is the man, EliteXc is pretty much a joke to me.
wolfman
5/31/08 11:10:58PM

Posted by D0wnUnd6e6r

SCOTT SMITH: " I wouldv'e probably gotten knocked out but I don't care, I wanted one of us to go down."

Even If I had Lawler winning, whatever man Smith is the man, EliteXc is pretty much a joke to me.