Cage Rage 27 Results » MMA General » Spoilers Forum » Cage Rage 27 Results
7/13/08 9:15:49AM
Obviously not live as no sites did live results last night, but anyway...
Cage Rage 27 Results (Baroni moves to Welterweight):
Dave Vangasse beat James Elson by submission (rear naked choke) at 3:43 of round 3.
Jody Cottham beat Umidjon Mavlyanov by submission (guillotine) at 3:16 of round 2.
Wesley Brown beat Mark Brown by TKO (strikes) in 31 seconds.
Jason Young beat Francis Heagney by unanimous decision to win the vacant British Lightweight Championship.
Aisling Daley beat Eva Lisko by submission (rear naked choke) at 1:18 of round 1.
Brad Pickett beat Cristian Binda by submission (guillotine) at 2:52 of round 2.
British Featherweight Champion Robbie Olivier beat Ashleigh Grimshaw by submission (rear naked choke) at 4:01 of round 2 to retain the title.
Stav Economou beat Piotor Kusmierz by decision.
Tom Watson beat John Phillips by unanimous decision.
Mustapha Al Turk beat British Heavyweight Champion James McSweeney by TKO (strikes) at 2:06 of round 1 to become the new Heavyweight Champion.
Neil Grove beat Robert Berry by TKO (strikes) at 1:29 of round 2.
Main Event: Phil Baroni beat Scott Jansen by KO at 3:18 of round 1.
Related Topics