ATTN: Sports Gaming Fans

MMAPlayground.com » Off Topic » Off Topic » ATTN: Sports Gaming Fans
emfleek
5/28/08 2:21:20PM
If you're a fan of MMORPG and football, Goal Line Blitz is something you'll like. I've been playing for a couple months now and I'm still addicted and still trying to perfect the creation of my guy. Sign up now before Season 3 starts!!!!! Click the link below.

GOAL LINE BLITZ
DiabloFreak56
5/28/08 2:25:58PM
thanks nice find
iwannabesedated
5/28/08 2:35:13PM
A couple guys from work play Goal Line..Im going to have to sign up.Im at work now and it wont let me sign-up because of this IP Address..So ill have to do it later..Their team sucks..So if you need a team..They could use the help.

Edit or i could join your team..and Beat them and talk smack...
emfleek
5/28/08 2:38:41PM
Starting off, you probably won't sign with a team that's worth a damn. You'll probably have to sign with a CPU team until your guy levels up a few times. I personally don't own a team, but once you level up, I'll push for the owner of my current team to sign you if you're still interested.
iwannabesedated
5/28/08 2:42:06PM

Posted by emfleek

Starting off, you probably won't sign with a team that's worth a damn. You'll probably have to sign with a CPU team until your guy levels up a few times. I personally don't own a team, but once you level up, I'll push for the owner of my current team to sign you if you're still interested.

Cool Man..I'll let you know..Just bump this thread cause i tend to forget things.Short Term Memory loss sucks.....Blame it on the spliffs.
Aaronno9
5/28/08 2:48:35PM
Ha, i signed up to this a while ago but i totally forgot about it. My players level 6 now and had shit lots of points for his stats. Looks like somebody bought the team i signed for though then dropped my player, so hes only played one game.
emfleek
5/28/08 3:00:11PM

Posted by Aaronno9