Everything UFC 158

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » UFC Forum » Everything UFC 158
grappler0000
3/15/13 1:36:44PM


Where: Montreal, Quebec, Canada - Bell Centre
When: Saturday, March, 16 - 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 2am UK

Fight Card
Main Card (PPV):
- Georges St-Pierre vs Nick Diaz
- Carlos Condit vs Johny Hendricks
- Jake Ellenberger vs Nate Marquardt
- Nick Ring vs Chris Camozzi
- Mike Ricci vs Colin Fletcher

Preliminary Bouts (FX):
- Patrick Cote vs Bobby Voelker
- Antonio Carvalho vs Darren Elkins
- Dan Miller vs Jordan Mein
- John Makdessi vs Daron Cruickshank

Preliminary Bouts (Facebook):
- Rick Story vs Quinn Mulhern
- T.J. Dillashaw vs Issei Tamura
- George Roop vs Reuben Duran

How to Watch
PPV - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
FX Prelims - 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Facebook Prelims - 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT

Other Countries - Select a Region
Find a Bar
Buy Tickets

Media
Post-Fight Media Scrum (Dana White)
Post-Fight Press Conference
Weigh-Ins
UFC 158 Q&A w/ Matt Hughes
Pre-Fight Media Scrum (Dana White)
Pre-Fight Press Conference -- Highlights Only
Countdown to UFC 158
Media Conference Call
On-Sale Press Conference

Promotion
Preview
Extended Preview
The History of GSP and Diaz
Bad Blood - The Nick Diaz Story
Words Can Start Fights
UFC 158: It's Going Down
Fighters Only - Mixtape

News/Articles
30 Facts about UFC 158
Detailed Timeline of the Feud between GSP and Diaz
Welterweights Shuffle for Position at UFC 158
UFC Will Probably Cut Nick Diaz if he Fails UFC 158 Drug Test
Diaz says St-Pierre is on 'Plenty of Steroids', UFC Won't Do Anything
Dana White says Nick Diaz tried to get Georges St-Pierre to fight him in a hotel in 2011
A Glimpse into the Inner World of Nick Diaz
St-Pierre says he's Playing his own Mind Games for UFC 158
Johny Hendricks Refuses to let MMA Politics Affect Focus Heading into UFC 158

Nick Diaz says GSP hits like a woman and wants a title shot
After loss, Nick Diaz says he hasn't paid taxes, might 'just be a kid'
After steroid allegations, St-Pierre invites more strenuous drug testing
Dana White says Georges St-Pierre vs Johny Hendricks next
Pros react to GSP vs Diaz, Hendricks vs Condit, more...
Fortunes Changed for Five at UFC 158
UFC 158 Prelims: 1.58 Million Viewer Average
Early PPV Numbers Indicate UFC 158 Will Top 800,000 Buys

Misc
Event Program
Event Poster
Alternate Posters

GSP vs Diaz - Controversial NEW Interview!
Nick Diaz - Speed Bag Workout
The Tommy Toe Hold Show - It's a Bird!!! It's a Plane!!! It's Super Nick!!!
The Tommy Toe Hold Show - GSP Goes to a Dark Place!!!
The Jim Rome Show - Dana White Interview (3/13/13)
Patrick Cote aims to fight and commentate at UFC 158
Dana White Hangout (3/15/13)
Nick Diaz: The Talk is Over
Nick Diaz - "a gentleman never tells"

Nick Diaz: "I want a rematch!"
UFC 158 Backstage Pass
UFC 158: GSP Success Secrets - Vol. 2 (Gracie Breakdown)

Fight Videos
Georges St-Pierre vs Nick Diaz (Highlights)

GIFs

Story vs Mulhern


Mein vs Miller


Ellenberger vs Marquardt


St-Pierre vs Diaz