K-1 World GP 2010 Final 16 Quick Results

MMAPlayground.com » MMA General » Spoilers Forum » K-1 World GP 2010 Final 16 Quick Results
10/2/10 10:48:16AM
From today in Seoul, South Korea:
Alistair Overeem beat Ben Edwards by TKO (punches) at 2:06 of round 1.
Semmy Schilt beat Hesdy Gerges by split decision.
Silala Siligia beat Raul Catinas by unanimous decision.
Peter Aerts beat Ewerton Teixeira by split decision. (4 rounds)
Keijiro Maeda beat Jerome Le Banner by DQ (abandonment) after round 3.*
Daniel Ghita beat Errol Zimmerman by KO (punches) at 18 seconds of round 2.
Gokhan Saki brat Freddy Kemayo by TKO (punches) at 1:30 of round 1.
Tyrone Spong beat Ray Sefo by unanimous decision.
Sergei Kharitonov beat Takumi Sato by TKO (punches and knee) at 2:30 of round 1.
Dzevad Poturak beat Chalid Arrab by TKO (corner stoppage) at 6 seconds of round 3.
Hyun Man Myung brat Min Ho Song by KO (punch) in 35 seconds.
*-Initially the fight was scored a Draw. But before the extra round to decide a winner, LeBanner quit and thus was DQ'd.
10/2/10 2:19:41PM
Weird to see the grand prix without Bonjasky or Hari.
Related Topics